Log in

Translations: English (en): feed: feed:confirm_delete

« Previous   ·   Next »
Base (English) English
Are you sure you want to delete this update?
Are you sure you want to delete this update?

In order to edit translations, you need to log in. Log in · Register

Comments

Prompt shown to users when they click the Delete button on an update/feed item, to confirm that they really want to delete it.
May 11, 2011 by youngj

Translation History

admin
April 28, 2011
Are you sure you want to delete this update?