Log in

/yc1994/team: English: WIewruMHvfw1o485OniuhftX:content

« Previous   ·   Next »
Base (English) English

 The Organization lead by a small team of committed staff members.This include the following staff with their respective position.

1.Misperes Marogoi-Executive Director

2.Taabu Mbasa -General Secretary

3.Christopher Gamba-Project Coordinator

4.Nyambuli Majura-Member

5.Bertha Maingu - Member

6.Bryson Majura - Board Member

7.Japhet Makongo - Board Member


(Not translated)

In order to edit translations, you need to log in. Log in · Register